Contact Us

Bronx Times
3604 East Tremont Avenue
Bronx, NY 10465

General email: BronxTimes@CNGLocal.com

Click here to download our media kit.


Publisher Laura Guerriero
LGuerriero@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4593

Administrative Assistant Donna Wilson
DWilson@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4595


NEWSROOM

(718) 260-4597

Editor John Collazzi
JCollazzi@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4596

Assignment Editor and Senior Reporter Patrick Rocchio
PRocchio@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4597

Reporter Steven Goodstein
SGoodstein@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4599

Reporter Robert Wirsing
RWirsing@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4598

Reporter Jaime Williams
JWilliams@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4591

Submit calendar events and nightlife listings through our tips page.


ADVERTISING

Display advertising (718) 260-4593

Classified advertising (718) 260-2500


PRODUCTION

Art Director Leah Mitch
LMitch@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4510

Web Designer Sylvan Migdal
SMigdal@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4509


SOUND OFF

Send a letter for publication

Your letter must be signed and include all of the information requested below. (Only your name and neighborhood are published with the letter.) Letters should be as brief as possible; while they may discuss any topic of interest to our readers, priority will be given to letters that relate to stories covered by The Brooklyn Paper.

Letters will be edited at the sole discretion of the editor, may be published in whole or part in any media, and upon publication become the property of Courier Life Publications. The earlier in the week you send your letter, the better.

First name

Last name

Your neighborhood

Email address

Daytime phone

CNG: Community Newspaper Group